Comment on Facebook Removing Option To Be Unsearchable By NameparentComments−possibilistic12yEven if selmnoo's account is deleted, the pictures that friends took and/or tagged will still be online. I believe that was the objection.
Comments
Even if selmnoo's account is deleted, the pictures that friends took and/or tagged will still be online. I believe that was the objection.