Comment on Facebook Removing Option To Be Unsearchable By NameparentComments−gavinlynch12yThen, as the OP said, delete you flipping account.−possibilistic12yEven if selmnoo's account is deleted, the pictures that friends took and/or tagged will still be online. I believe that was the objection.
Comments
Then, as the OP said, delete you flipping account.
Even if selmnoo's account is deleted, the pictures that friends took and/or tagged will still be online. I believe that was the objection.