Comment on YouTube may expose your channel and channel name if you share video linksComments−al_borland2moInstagram does this too. It pops up a modal with the name, profile picture, and link to the person who shared the link to try and urge people to sign up and join them.
Comments
Instagram does this too. It pops up a modal with the name, profile picture, and link to the person who shared the link to try and urge people to sign up and join them.