YouTube may expose your channel and channel name if you share video linkstwitter.com 4 pointsexploraz2 months ago3 commentsSaveHideCopy link On HNComments−explorazOP2mohttps://xcancel.com/KiwiFarmsDotNet/status/20661565084552400...Original post: https://x.com/KellytoyDK/status/2065524085602374041 (https://xcancel.com/KellytoyDK/status/2065524085602374041)−al_borland2moInstagram does this too. It pops up a modal with the name, profile picture, and link to the person who shared the link to try and urge people to sign up and join them.−NooneAtAll32moand that's why you clean your links of all tracking parameters
Comments
https://xcancel.com/KiwiFarmsDotNet/status/20661565084552400...
Original post: https://x.com/KellytoyDK/status/2065524085602374041 (https://xcancel.com/KellytoyDK/status/2065524085602374041)
Instagram does this too. It pops up a modal with the name, profile picture, and link to the person who shared the link to try and urge people to sign up and join them.
and that's why you clean your links of all tracking parameters