Yeah, it's probably just some user experience thing, like the keyring is unlocked because you're logged in so it's trying to be helpful by not making you enter a password again, but it's a little sketchy when the user has clearly toggled all of the update switches off.
Comments
Yeah, it's probably just some user experience thing, like the keyring is unlocked because you're logged in so it's trying to be helpful by not making you enter a password again, but it's a little sketchy when the user has clearly toggled all of the update switches off.