While I'm at it, will there be a setting to automatically delete branches after merging (on app.graphite.dev)?
Without manually deleting all branches after a merge, `repo sync` (or just `sync` now, I suppose!) doesn't pick up that a branch has been merged.
Comments
Will do!
While I'm at it, will there be a setting to automatically delete branches after merging (on app.graphite.dev)? Without manually deleting all branches after a merge, `repo sync` (or just `sync` now, I suppose!) doesn't pick up that a branch has been merged.