The problem is if "Remember Me" button is checked in then once you sign-in your information is already saved and you have to go through settings to remove it.
I don't even "Remember Me" on my own system. LastPass takes care of it. First thing I do after installing a browser is to uncheck remember password.
Comments
The problem is if "Remember Me" button is checked in then once you sign-in your information is already saved and you have to go through settings to remove it.
I don't even "Remember Me" on my own system. LastPass takes care of it. First thing I do after installing a browser is to uncheck remember password.
It is an atrocious setting from nineties.