Skip to content

Comment on Just Delete Meparent

Comments

I don't see how doing that deletes your account or your data for that matter. From what I understand it just shows you content that was 'supposedly' deleted but in fact it was just hidden.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.