There are several users who've posted horror stories of how they accidentally deleted their domain when trying to disable autorenew as a result of godaddy's misleading UI, who were then told that the domain name had already been auctioned off upon contacting godaddy about the mistake (keep in mind this was during a time frame for which they had already paid for the domain name, not after expiration)
Comments
There are several users who've posted horror stories of how they accidentally deleted their domain when trying to disable autorenew as a result of godaddy's misleading UI, who were then told that the domain name had already been auctioned off upon contacting godaddy about the mistake (keep in mind this was during a time frame for which they had already paid for the domain name, not after expiration)