Yuck. I like the simplicity of the old menu. I don't use all those fancy shmancy DropBox sharing features and I don't want them slowing down my computer every time I try to open the DropBox folder.
Can I choose to not upgrade? For how long can I get away with that before DropBox's servers reject my client?
Comments
Yuck. I like the simplicity of the old menu. I don't use all those fancy shmancy DropBox sharing features and I don't want them slowing down my computer every time I try to open the DropBox folder.
Can I choose to not upgrade? For how long can I get away with that before DropBox's servers reject my client?