If the source video is deleted, Wavo simply skips that video and moves on to the next in the playlist.
And yeah, when we have the username/password pair sign-up, we'll simply have an option in the app preferences that will allow the user to additionally connect their facebook account if they like. If not - no problem.
Comments
If the source video is deleted, Wavo simply skips that video and moves on to the next in the playlist.
And yeah, when we have the username/password pair sign-up, we'll simply have an option in the app preferences that will allow the user to additionally connect their facebook account if they like. If not - no problem.