Skip to content

Comment on Ask HN: Do you delete your browsing history?parent

Comments

I also explicitly save stuff I plan to use later, but you can't always predict that in advance.

If you can't predict what isn't worth saving it means it wasn't worth saving.

I login and use it a little different for work but I separate sessions and leave them open longer until I'm done and still everything clears when I close, sometimes I remove the checkbox but I clear at the end of the day.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.