I wonder if this was also something they just accidentally broke
Their statement suggests it was a calculated decision, reversed after public backlash. I greatly appreciate they listened to user feedback, but they shouldn't have done it secretly to begin with.
Based on valuable community feedback, we will reinstate this option in an upcoming BIOS release in July.
Comments
Their statement suggests it was a calculated decision, reversed after public backlash. I greatly appreciate they listened to user feedback, but they shouldn't have done it secretly to begin with.