Skip to content

Comment on delta timeparent

Comments

If I open the shared link in an incognito window or browser, I'm not expecting a fresh start. I expect the data encoded into the URL `?c=` to restore my session, which I'd like it to include everything I do on the website: birthday, layers, skip tutorial, etc.

Not sure how I can tell apart that someone opens a shared link for the first time vs. someone that sent a link to themselves. Incognito browsing won't be a top priority I'm afraid. But I'm open to ideas.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.