Comment on Dear Apple: Please set iMessage freeparentComments−swhitt14yUnder settings on the iPhone there's the option to completely wipe the phone. Before you give your phone to someone else you should do this. Otherwise you were still logged in to his iMessage account.−biafra14yIt was freshly wiped before he inserted his SIM. He just used the SIM to activate it with iTunes.
Comments
Under settings on the iPhone there's the option to completely wipe the phone. Before you give your phone to someone else you should do this. Otherwise you were still logged in to his iMessage account.
It was freshly wiped before he inserted his SIM. He just used the SIM to activate it with iTunes.