That's not very surprising. They are forcing everything towards integrating everything into Google+, one way or another.
And I must say, when I read in one of the screenshots "And if you change your mind, you can switch back to your username", I chuckled inside. Call me cynical, but I'd bet a lot that going back will stop being possible pretty soon.
Comments
That's not very surprising. They are forcing everything towards integrating everything into Google+, one way or another.
And I must say, when I read in one of the screenshots "And if you change your mind, you can switch back to your username", I chuckled inside. Call me cynical, but I'd bet a lot that going back will stop being possible pretty soon.