Depending on your email client, and possibly said client's configuration, it might be.
That said, accidentally replying all with sensitive or embarrassing information is probably worse than accidentally sending a reply to one person instead of everyone, so it is a safer default, even if reply all is more common.
Comments
Depending on your email client, and possibly said client's configuration, it might be.
That said, accidentally replying all with sensitive or embarrassing information is probably worse than accidentally sending a reply to one person instead of everyone, so it is a safer default, even if reply all is more common.