They voluntarily shut down your and your wive’s personal and business accounts because six years ago you logged in on a computer on some former client’s premises and one of their former one-off contractors got banned for doing some shady stuff two weeks ago on Google Play for yet another third-party you’ve never even heard of.
Comments
Which happens first: they accidentally delete your account or they close down the product?
They voluntarily shut down your and your wive’s personal and business accounts because six years ago you logged in on a computer on some former client’s premises and one of their former one-off contractors got banned for doing some shady stuff two weeks ago on Google Play for yet another third-party you’ve never even heard of.
I’m barely making this up.
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=24791357
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=17115643
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=30855065
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=26390833
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=33737577
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=34961069
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=30823872
https://news.ycombinator.com/item?id=30851659