For years, it has been the case that, when booting up the Roku, the highlighted item would often be a link that would install an app. My kids have accidentally installed so many things. When I tried to remove YouTube, it suggested it below the installed apps, and the kids re-installed it, without having a clue what they were doing and were confused as to why it now showed ads (logged out), when before it didn't (logged in with Premium).
Comments
For years, it has been the case that, when booting up the Roku, the highlighted item would often be a link that would install an app. My kids have accidentally installed so many things. When I tried to remove YouTube, it suggested it below the installed apps, and the kids re-installed it, without having a clue what they were doing and were confused as to why it now showed ads (logged out), when before it didn't (logged in with Premium).