I noticed a few people on forums posting that this happened to them a few days ago. That suggests to me it's more than a handful of people because I've never seen anyone post this before.
Apple as far as I know has always respected your update settings, so at this point I don't think it's intentional. But obviously this shouldn't be happening.
I run Sonoma on my Official Macs, but I also have a Hackintosh on Ventura that has not upgraded.
Comments
I noticed a few people on forums posting that this happened to them a few days ago. That suggests to me it's more than a handful of people because I've never seen anyone post this before.
Apple as far as I know has always respected your update settings, so at this point I don't think it's intentional. But obviously this shouldn't be happening.
I run Sonoma on my Official Macs, but I also have a Hackintosh on Ventura that has not upgraded.