So what happens if I unlink the app from my Twitter account before you auto-tweet?
Also, it doesn't say how much it'd cost if I don't ship in time, just "Free if you ship it in time. Pay $5 only when you want to make changes." -- what if I don't ship in time and I don't make changes?
Comments
So what happens if I unlink the app from my Twitter account before you auto-tweet?
Also, it doesn't say how much it'd cost if I don't ship in time, just "Free if you ship it in time. Pay $5 only when you want to make changes." -- what if I don't ship in time and I don't make changes?
Cool idea, though :)
Then you beat the system :) but then why pledge yourself in the first place?