I deleted my facebook account last year after i upgraded to the new timeline which was still a preview to developers only. I was concerned about the lack of privacy at the time, it was only till recently that they included more settings.
The one thing i regretted the most was losing my facebook vanity url. Even after deleting your account your url (facebook.com/username) is gone forever!
Comments
I deleted my facebook account last year after i upgraded to the new timeline which was still a preview to developers only. I was concerned about the lack of privacy at the time, it was only till recently that they included more settings. The one thing i regretted the most was losing my facebook vanity url. Even after deleting your account your url (facebook.com/username) is gone forever!
you worry over a url?