Skip to content

Comment on Adobe is training AI on private content stored in Creative Cloud

Comments

Author of the article here. I’m still trying to get additional information from Adobe. I’m seeing a majority of people say that they had the option on by default, but at least one person said the toggle was in the off position when they logged into their account. It’s unclear when precisely this change was made, but it’s definitely clear a majority of users are opt-out instead of opt-in from our readers at DPReview.

As another data point, the option was on by default on my account.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.