Not OP. I add only from my laptop, I share with Syncthing to my other devices. Nobody else use my passwords. If a customer has a per team password they either never change it or in the very rare cases they do, they tell me the new password when I ask why the old one doesn't work anymore. They don't let me in their shared password manager anyway (only one customer has one.)
Comments
Not OP. I add only from my laptop, I share with Syncthing to my other devices. Nobody else use my passwords. If a customer has a per team password they either never change it or in the very rare cases they do, they tell me the new password when I ask why the old one doesn't work anymore. They don't let me in their shared password manager anyway (only one customer has one.)