I see it very often when using VPNs, both including needing to select pictures and it just letting me through immediately. I find it happens less when you are actually logged into a Google account. It doesn't completely prevent them, but Google will "trust" you more.
Comments
I see it very often when using VPNs, both including needing to select pictures and it just letting me through immediately. I find it happens less when you are actually logged into a Google account. It doesn't completely prevent them, but Google will "trust" you more.