Comment on Google slowing hiring to “technical and critical roles” onlyparentComments−moreice4yIt does delete the file, as long as no other processes are accessing it and there are no other hard links to it.−mandeepj4yPlease check this one (I know you can edit Recycle Bin settings on Windows to directly deleted the file, instead of sending it in there) -https://www.lacie.com/support/kb/available-disk-space-does-n....−nixgeek4yI’m pretty sure Google is going to ask in the context of Linux, and isn’t referring to Windows or the Recycle Bin.−mandeepj4yWhy you said so? Google has teams supporting .net, sql server, Microsoft VMs as part of Google cloud offerings
Comments
It does delete the file, as long as no other processes are accessing it and there are no other hard links to it.
Please check this one (I know you can edit Recycle Bin settings on Windows to directly deleted the file, instead of sending it in there) -
https://www.lacie.com/support/kb/available-disk-space-does-n....
I’m pretty sure Google is going to ask in the context of Linux, and isn’t referring to Windows or the Recycle Bin.
Why you said so? Google has teams supporting .net, sql server, Microsoft VMs as part of Google cloud offerings