Silly semantic question - when you 'delete' your facebook account, do they use the word 'delete' or just 'disable' or 'shut off' or something similar?
A friend of mine ragequit facebook a little less than a year ago, came back, and it allowed him to reactivate his profile. I don't think it ever said 'delete' though.
Comments
Silly semantic question - when you 'delete' your facebook account, do they use the word 'delete' or just 'disable' or 'shut off' or something similar?
A friend of mine ragequit facebook a little less than a year ago, came back, and it allowed him to reactivate his profile. I don't think it ever said 'delete' though.
I first "disabled" it, and then I continuously pestered them with emails until they told me they had deleted my login and my account.