If you want to avoid facebook completely, why not just deactivate your account, or completely log out and clear all cookies, then never log back in on your machine? I thought that point of this plugin was to let you use facebook normally without worrying that another site would post on your wall.
Comments
If you want to avoid facebook completely, why not just deactivate your account, or completely log out and clear all cookies, then never log back in on your machine? I thought that point of this plugin was to let you use facebook normally without worrying that another site would post on your wall.