Maybe I'm misunderstanding, but from reading the brief description, my initial thought is this: surely, once I had signed up, I would either avoid clicking bit.ly links, or always add a + to the links, to avoid being "killed". Am I missing something?
Comments
Maybe I'm misunderstanding, but from reading the brief description, my initial thought is this: surely, once I had signed up, I would either avoid clicking bit.ly links, or always add a + to the links, to avoid being "killed". Am I missing something?