I also just noticed that if I delete a friend from the Friends block on the My Profile page, that friend still is shown on the Itinerary on the event that I'm currently working on.
Also I forgot to mention on the Create Event page, Where should be listed on the Itinerary, to be consistent with listing the other three blocks in the Itinerary. You could also then make a Print view of the Itinerary. If you Print-Preview as it is, it doesn't look very good.
Comments
Wow! Thank you very much for taking the time to provide such in-depth feedback. This is why I love this community so much.
Yer welcome.
I also just noticed that if I delete a friend from the Friends block on the My Profile page, that friend still is shown on the Itinerary on the event that I'm currently working on.
Also I forgot to mention on the Create Event page, Where should be listed on the Itinerary, to be consistent with listing the other three blocks in the Itinerary. You could also then make a Print view of the Itinerary. If you Print-Preview as it is, it doesn't look very good.