it also works in retrospect: all apps that have gotten permission in the past to access your direct messages have to ask again for that. Which basically means all twitter clients have to be updates in the next weeks and ask all users for permission again. Nice job twitter
Comments
it also works in retrospect: all apps that have gotten permission in the past to access your direct messages have to ask again for that. Which basically means all twitter clients have to be updates in the next weeks and ask all users for permission again. Nice job twitter