This is a really scary situation for an employee: maybe this case was a mistake or maybe it was bad intentions, but imagine you are leaving a company and your access should be closed, but is actually not, then your account still active without your knowledge might get hacked... and you could be responsible?
Comments
This is a really scary situation for an employee: maybe this case was a mistake or maybe it was bad intentions, but imagine you are leaving a company and your access should be closed, but is actually not, then your account still active without your knowledge might get hacked... and you could be responsible?