Comment on Tell HN: My permanently deleted Facebook account reactivated without my consentparentComments−allarm6yNo. Sharing (private) details is a digital right, no one forces the fb users to do that. But there should also be a right to control the information that you’ve shared. An easy way to remove it.
Comments
No. Sharing (private) details is a digital right, no one forces the fb users to do that. But there should also be a right to control the information that you’ve shared. An easy way to remove it.