Skip to content

Comment on KeePassXC 2.5parent

Comments

AFAIK, that feature has been available for some time (I've been using it, and can confirm that it works flawlessly). You can find it under Tools -> Settings -> General -> File Management -> Automatically save after every change.

and why is it not default? whats the use case here assuming there actually is a rationale

I think it actually might be the default. I can't remember changing that setting at least and for me it's on.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.