Probably that once you do it, if the account holder had previously set it up so, you might end up triggering deletion of their account. A lesser caveat is that without a previously specified caretaker, the account will become totally locked down, whereas a caretaker can still change the photos or pin messages etc.
Comments
Probably that once you do it, if the account holder had previously set it up so, you might end up triggering deletion of their account. A lesser caveat is that without a previously specified caretaker, the account will become totally locked down, whereas a caretaker can still change the photos or pin messages etc.
Oh yeah I think it was one/both of these, thanks!!