Skip to content

Comment on Making Control Simpleparent

Comments

Even worse, once you close out of that page a few times and navigate back to facebook manually, at some point they just delete all of your interests, unprompted.

Totally obnoxious.

This is because they are replacing your interest with a linked page. The offer to link is the prompt.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.