I ran into this -- thought I had opted out (turns out only of the tour), then because of this post, I check the Buzz settings. Reader and Gtalk statuses were shared by default. And I was already following others (presumably they were unaware their info was being shared).
Comments
I ran into this -- thought I had opted out (turns out only of the tour), then because of this post, I check the Buzz settings. Reader and Gtalk statuses were shared by default. And I was already following others (presumably they were unaware their info was being shared).