Skip to content

Comment on Upload files to your repositories

Comments

Has anyone seen a way to disable this feature at a repo or org level? I'm not crazy about master getting treated like Dropbox.

Has anyone seen a way to disable this feature at a repo or org level?

Don't hand out commit rights to people?

It's not exactly like Dropbox though, you still have to commit (with a message) similar to how editing a file works.

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.