But why not tell the user that it was flagged as spam and/or delete it from their profile page? Why let the user believe that their review is still there when it isn't? Maybe this is a way to fool the spammers into believing that their spamming is working, but it really is a poor experience for legitimate users, no?
Comments
But why not tell the user that it was flagged as spam and/or delete it from their profile page? Why let the user believe that their review is still there when it isn't? Maybe this is a way to fool the spammers into believing that their spamming is working, but it really is a poor experience for legitimate users, no?