YSK How to Permanently DELETE (Not Deactivate) Your Facebook Accountfacebook.com 1 pointlindstorm14 years ago2 commentsSaveHideCopy link On HNComments−eduadecastro14yhttp://www.accountkiller.com/en/−woodall14yThis just flags your account as deleted. The data is never removed from the servers.
Comments
http://www.accountkiller.com/en/
This just flags your account as deleted. The data is never removed from the servers.