Skip to content

Big Sur Gate

m.clien.net
5 pointsserialx1 comment
On HN

Comments

It seems once Big Sur is installed, it cannot be downgraded. Why is that? I thought it's just a software update, which should be reversible with an HD backup, or a disk image, right?

AboutSource Built by g1lg1l

Hackerly is an independent reader for Hacker News, built on the public HN API. Not affiliated with Y Combinator.